2018-2019 NAA Board of Directors 

David Stolper - President

Scott Katz - Vice President

Jon Shore - Treasurer

Josh Altschuler - Secretary

Alex Bardin

Jason Boltrus

Marc Diller

Justin Feinberg

Craig Fishman

Jeff Goldstein

Ed Hauben 

Jeff Hecht - All-League Coordinator

Randy Johnson

Donal Keane

Michael Kline

Alon Lupo

David Miller

Seth Newman

Andrew Pomper

Mike Salamone

Scott Weiss

Tal Wenderow

2018- 2019 NAA League Commissioners

David Tarrant – 3rd Grade

Randy Johnson & Seth Newman – 4th Grade

Craig Fishman – 5th Grade

Dave Miller–  6th Grade

Jason Boltrus – 7th Grade

Josh Altschuler/Alex Bardin – Stern League (8th and 9th grades)

David Stolper – Senior League (10th-12th grade)


External links are provided for reference purposes. NAA Basketball - Newton Community Education is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by Newton Community Education | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play